Andrew McCallum

Director

mccallum@cs.umass.edu

Tom Bernardin

Executive Director

tbernard@cs.umass.edu

Virginia Partridge

Associate Director of Data Science

vcpartridge@umass.edu

Sarah Akbar

Software Engineer

sakbar@umass.edu

Ethan Plunkett

Research Fellow

plunkett@umass.edu

Lauren Saloio

Technical Writer

lsaloio@umass.edu

Luke Ruud

Technical Writer

lruud@umass.edu

Elena Penfield

Administrative Assistant

ehayes@cs.umass.edu

Yvonne Crevier

Business Manager

ycrevier@cs.umass.edu

Nancy Fontes

Project Coordinator

nfontes@cs.umass.edu

Pam Mandler

Research Fellow

pmandler@cics.umass.edu

Meet the 2024 DS4CG Team!

Alumni

STAFF

Pam Mandler

Erin Bartuska

Tanmay Agrawal

 

 

DS4CG Alumni

Stephen Scarano (2023)

Debanjan Mondal (2023)

Aditi Garg (2023)

Aditya Salveru (2023)

Nelson Evbarunegbe (2023)

Zhangqi (Gavin) Duan (2023)

Purva Pruthi (2023)

Katherine Avery (2023)

Swathi Natarajan (2023)

Aashish Nehete (2023)

Sushrita Yerra (2023)

Sriharsha Hatwar (2023)

Sakshi (2023)

Aleksandra Burushkina (2022)
Anshita Gupta (2022)
Boming Zhang (2022)
Lauren Meyer (2022)
Manan Talwar (2022)
Neeharika Karanam (2022)
Paige Gulley (2022)
Peter Tran (2022)
Purity Mugambi (2022)
Sahasra Iyer (2022)
Shrayani Mondal (2022)
Siddhi Brahmbhatt (2022)
Sora Ryu (2022)
Spurthi Tallam (2022)
William Rebelsky (2022)
Yunfei Luo (2022)
Anushka Basu (2021)
Bob Muhwezi (2021)
Chhandak Bagchi (2021)
Collin Giguere (2021)
Disha Singh (2021)
Gizem Cicekli (2021)
Ian Birle (2021)
Paige Gulley (2021)
Sowmya Vasuki Jallepalli (2021)
Tanmay Agrawal (2021)
Virginia Partridge (2021)
Ananya Gupta (2020)
Augusto Espin Tobar (2020)
Dugan Becker (2020)
John Nadar (2020)
Kshiti Mehta (2020)
Nazanin Jafari (2020)
Purity Mugambi (2020)
Smriti Mrali (2020)
Arjun Karuvally (2019)
Moussa Siri (2019)
Nicholas Perello (2019)
Pracheta Boddavaram Amaranth (2019)
Praful Johari (2019)
Prashant Ranjan (2019)
Pratheek Mallya (2019)
Ravi Kiran Reddy Nagandla (2019)
Roshan Prakash Thaikkat (2019)
Saurabh Shirodkar (2019)
Shanu Vashishtha (2019)
Shikhar Sharma (2019)
Thomas Aurigemma (2019)
Vaishnavi Kommaraju (2019)
William Goss (2019)
Wonho Bae (2019)
Abhinav Shaw (2018)
Arpit Singh (2018)
Carlos Daniel Mondragon Chapa (2018)
Deh-Jun Tzou (2018)
Hrishikesh Kashyap (2018)
Katie House (2018)
Kevin Feveck (2018)
Mahim Agarwal (2018)
Manush Gupta (2018)
Menghong Feng (2018)
Natcha Simsiri (2018)
Priyadarshi Rath (2018)
Rasmus Lundsgaard Christiansen (2018)
Rishikesh Jha (2018)
Saket Tiwari (2018)
Sarim Ahmed (2018)
Satya Kuppam (2018)
Thomas Lam (Tuan Anh) (2018)